Hobby Japan

The Seven Deadly Sins

This multimedia project revolves around seven beautiful demon queens who embody the seven sins which respectively represents PRIDE, ENVY, WRATH, SLOTH, GREED, GLUTTONY and LUST which lead men to corruption.

The project has figures by Orchid Seed and Hobby Japan (AMAKUNI).
All the characters are designed by Niθ.

Official Site:   http://7-sins.net/   AMAKUNI:   http://www.amakuni.info/  


The figure have been released from Hobby Japan (AMAKUNI) and Orchid Seeds.

Hobby Japan Hobby Japan


The anime adaptation has been in progress.